This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Melissa
    au
    8.3
    6 February 2018
    Great breakfast, clean and nice location
    Christine
    au
    7.5
    9 December 2017
    Ok for an overnight stay but wouldn’t really recommend it.
    The TV was on standby all night with no visible way to turn it off. Really annoying in a quite small room.
    Bed was comfy. Shower had nice hot water!!
    Yana
    bg
    8.3
    2 December 2017
    There was no power plugs next to my bed. The pipe in the bathroom was slightly clogged.
    The breakfast is awesome! The rooms are spacious.
    NAMI
    br
    9.6
    19 November 2017
    The equipment was very beautiful.
    Jane
    gb
    10
    10 November 2017
    Perfect accomodation, location & excellent value for money.
    Nothing! It was all good :))
    The staff were really helpful & friendly, making sure I knew where I was going & how to get there when I asked for directions. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located for both the airport & city. Great value for money!
    mx
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franciscus
    nl
    9.2
    21 October 2017
    WiFi was sometime not working
    The very Friends and excelent helpfull reception The breakfest was great
    Annet
    nl
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    The most friendly and helpfull hotel in Campo Grande.
    Nothing.
    The service of the staff is amazing. They helped with airline tickets, nice address for restaurants, extra requests etc. The buffet breakfast is very good with a lot of variety. The rooms are very clean.
    Annet
    nl
    8.3
    13 October 2017
    Comfortable stay at a nice hotel
    The rooms are a bit noisy and ask for a room on the quit side of the hotel.
    The friendlyness and kindness of the staff is great. The breakfast is enorm and the room is clean and nice.
    dk
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Fantastic breakfast😊
    Patricia
    br
    10
    14 September 2017
    Awesome breakfast! Very clean bedroom.
    Murat
    de
    9.2
    17 May 2017
    Excellent price benefit ratio
    breakfast was great.
    Paul
    br
    10
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    tr
    8.8
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    nl
    9.6
    15 November 2016
    There was no door to close the toilet.
    Not far from the airport and good stay if you arrive late in Campo Grande. We arrive around 11pm and they give us an upgrade to the executive suite with a 2 person jacuzzi. The bed was really big, soft and comfortable. Also the breakfast was excellent.
    Georges
    fr
    7.5
    25 September 2016
    No sleep due the being situated on a BUSY six lane highway.
    We had a double deluxe room with balcony. The room itself was super. It was let down by the fact that the room was at the front and very close to the main 6 lane highway which was Extremely busy and as the balcony door was not double glazed we hardly slept all night due to constant traffic noise, motorbikes racing up and down, cars playing very loud music even at 3 in the morning. It is a pity as the hotel itself if situated away from the road would have had 5 stars from us. Maybe the owners could consider double glazing the windows. We have given the location a poor score due to being right on the highway. On the other hand its conveniently located for the airport!
    The breakfast was superb with an excellent choice - fresh fruit, breads, jams, cooked choices. The reception staff were very good, VERY friendly and helpful and spoke good English. Very clean everywhere and good wifi.
    sleepybexhill
    gb
    9.2
    18 September 2016
    Good overnight stay near the airport
    Modern hotel with a new feel to it. Our room was good with plenty of storage and a balcony. It was exceptionally clean. They set out a very good breakfast at 4.15am since a number of guests had an early flight. That was a real bonus. Staff were very good and most helpful. We ate in the restaurant. It was good wholesome food with a reduced price if two people ordered the same dish. Overall, a very good choice for us having an early morning flight.
    Rokus
    nl
    9.6
    12 September 2016
    comfortable room near airport
    -
    Good beds, very good shower. Good quality room. Excellent breakfast, friendly personnel. Convenient location for a flight, near airport.
    Rogerio
    br
    9.2
    25 August 2016
    Very confortable. Nice wifi. Great breakfast
    An option of blankets readly available in the room. The one offered was a little too hot for me.
    Great shower! Very nice breakfast with many options. The wi-fi wasn't really fast but good enough for reading news and answering e-mails (and a little bit of youtube too ;-).
Loading reviews
Close